Executive Council - CILECT

President Prof. Dr. Maria Dora Mourão Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, BRAZIL
Chair CAPA  Prof. Herman Van Eyken Griffith Film School (GFS), Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
Chair CARA  Garth Holmes AFDA, Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA
Chair CIBA  Prof. Silvio Fischbein Universidad de Buenos Aires (UBA), Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Chair CNA  Prof. Bruce Sheridan Columbia College Chicago (CCC), USA
Chair GEECT  Bert Beyens Royal Institute of Theatre, Cinema and Sound (RITCS), Brussels, BELGIUM
Executive Director Prof. Dr. Stanislav Semerdjiev National Academy for Theatre and Film Arts (NATFA), Sofia, BULGARIA


All rights reserved CILECT ® 2017. Read all the Terms of Use of the CILECT website. Programming by