Executive Council - GEECT

The Groupement Européen des Ecoles de Cinéma et de Télévision (GEECT) / European Grouping of Film and Television Schools is the association of CILECT's European members as well as schools in Israel and Lebanon.

Chair Bert Beyens Royal Institute for Theatre, Cinema and Sound (RITCS), Belgium (2014-2018)
Vice Chair Vinca Wiedemann Den Danske Filmskole (DDF), Denmark (2014-2018)
Treasurer Assc. Prof. Dr. Manuel José Damásio Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias (ULHT), Portugal (2014-2018)
Members Guido Lukoschek Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg (FABW), Germany (2016-2020)
Prof. Eli Bø Stockholms Dramatiska Högskola (SADA), Sweden (2016-2020)

Full Members

Candidate Members

All rights reserved CILECT ® 2014. Read all the Terms of Use of the CILECT website. Programming by ivailoiliev.com